Mike Fishman Headshot
President and Senior Consultant
mike.fishman@mefassociates.com
703-838-2724
Mary Farrell
Executive VP and Senior Consultant
mary.farrell@mefassociates.com
703-838-2723
Asaph Glosser
Senior Research Associate
asaph.glosser@mefassociates.com
206-653-0225
Sam Elkin
Senior Research Associate
sam.elkin@mefassociates.com
703-838-2722
Bright Sarfo
Research Associate
bright.sarfo@mefassociates.com
703-567-6517
Research Associate
kimberly.foley@mefassociates.com
206-653-0169
Research Analyst
carly.morrison@mefassociates.com
703-838-2725
Angela Gaffney
Research Analyst
angela.gaffney@mefassociates.com
206-653-0223
Research Assistant
riley.webster@mefassociates.com
571-312-2033
Research Assistant
liza.rodler@mefassociates.com
703-566-5231
Research Assistant
justin.germain@mefassociates.com
703-838-2727